The networks and newspapers are not calling states they know Bush has won in order to not force Kerry to concede. As Jay Cost points out, this is disgraceful. I will call it. Bush has now won Nevada, New Mexico, Iowa, and Ohio. He has won the popular vote. George W. Bush has been re-elected to a second term as President of the United States by the will of its free citizens.

Read →

Comments on this post are for paid subscribers