Rosary Coast-to-Coast Gateway Arch October 13

Posted on
Rosary Coast-to-Coast
thumbnail

Join THOUSANDS of faithful Catholics just like you October 13, 2019, starting at 2:30 p.m.

Pray for America and the Church.

PLAN TO ARRIVE BY 2:30

  • 2:30 PM: Opening prayers and sermons with Monsignor Eugene Morris.
  • 3:00 PM: The Glorious Mysteries
  • 3:30 PM: Depart

Free parking should be available on the levi. Please give yourself time to be at the South end of the Grand Staircase by 2:30 PM.

Please tell spread the word. Downloadable flyer is available here: DOWNLOAD

Now, read why we’re doing this, via Rosary Coast-to-Coast:

In 2018 over 1,200 Rosary Rallies across the U.S. and over 50 participating countries!

In 2019, Spiritual Battle has intensified with the forces of evil becoming even more extreme in their positions against Life from conception to birth to natural death and the Sanctity of Marriage and Family. These forces manifest a radical rebellion against God’s creation of man and woman into which they seek to indoctrinate even our children. While they call for acceptance of their positions, they are openly hostile against and completely intolerant of biblically based Christian beliefs and practice; in essence, against anyone who does not share their radical and unholy beliefs. It is in this environment that a Call to Spiritual Arms is being issued again and with even greater urgency to prayer warriors across the country and the world.

The 2019 Rosary Coast to Coast will take place on Sunday, October 13th, the 102nd anniversary of the Fatima Miracle of the Sun. Once again the rallies are encouraged to be in public places: along coasts and borders, at state capitols, in parks, on beaches, along busy streets as well as outside Churches and Shrines.

What could be more public than the Gateway Arch?

Our international partners in the New Holy League of Nations are joining the US in organizing their Rosary rallies on that day; establishing October 13th, 2019 as a powerful worldwide day of public prayer.

Rosary Coast to Coast will be anchored by the 4th annual National Rosary Rally in front of the US Capitol in Washington DC. Plan to join together across the country in praying the Glorious Mysteries of the Rosary simultaneously at: 4 pm Eastern, 3 pm Central, 2 pm Mountain, 1 pm Pacific, noon Alaska, 10 am Hawaii.

In preparation, the U.S. Grace Force will continue prayers of the Rosary as our most powerful spiritual weapon with the 4th annual 54 Day Rosary Novena for Our Nation from the August 15th Solemnity of the Assumption through the October 7th Feast of Our Lady of the Rosary. Encourage family, friends, co-workers and associates to join the U.S. Grace Force at https://rosarycoasttocoast.com/

In 2019, a second pillar has been added to our Spiritual Arms; the source and summit of our Catholic Faith, the Eucharist. We encourage Rosary rally organizers and prayer warriors to discuss with their Priests the incorporation of Eucharistic Devotion between the conclusion of the 54 day Rosary Novena for Our Nation on October 7thFeast of Our Lady of the Rosary and Rosary Coast to Coast on October 13th. For levels of Eucharistic Devotion go to https://rosarycoasttocoast.com/levels-of-eucharistic-adoration/.

Letters were sent in February to over 275 US Bishops informing them of these 2019 prayer campaigns and requesting their support and endorsement.

There is great power in numbers, even in Spiritual Battle. Organize public Rosary rallies in your state and let’s increase Rosary Coast to Coast from over 1,200 locations in 2018 to 2,000 in 2019! Encourage others to join the U.S. Grace Force to increase prayer warriors from close to 50,000 to 100,000! Let’s do our part along with our Holy League of Nation partners to add to the millions praying together for a return of our nations, our cultures and our world to God and to Holiness!

Watch Hennessy’s View for emerging details, including awesome speaker.

God bless. 
Subscribe to Hennessy's View by Email