POSTS

Help Prevent a Murder

At the behest of BlogsForTerri, here’s my e-mail to major media outlets informing them that the story of Terri’s plea to live is not new–it’s been reported for a week.

The media are claiming that the Schindlers’ lawyer first came up with the story of Terri’s words, “Aaah” “Waaahn” tonight. In fact, that story has been reported for a week. Please make sure your readers, listeners, and viewers understand this is an old story that the MSM ignored.

The woman is talking–or was before they cut off her food and water.

Here are the links: https://www.hennessysview.com/?p=650 https://straightupwsherri.blogspot.com/2005/03/terri-speaks.html#comments https://www.theempirejournal.com/0319054_terri_schiavo_says_she_w.htm https://www.worldnetdaily.com/news/article.asp?ARTICLE_ID=43383 https://www.blogsforterri.com/archives/2005/03/attorneyas_last.php

Here are the e-mail addresses to send to.

‘Rush@EIBNet.com’; ‘kherman@statesman.com’; ‘19Latest@daily.misleader.org’; ‘greenpartyusa@igc.org’; ‘pjnyden@wvgazette.com’; ‘ellengoodman@globe.com’; ‘shadowland@newsweek.com’; ‘news@reedbusiness.com’; ‘MyWord@FoxNews.com’; ‘REvans@mercurynews.com’; ‘JHubner@Mercurynews.com’; ‘prez@usa-exile.org’; ‘Malibunews@malibutimes.com’; ‘Margolis@foreigncorrespondent.com’; ‘FNS@FoxNews.com’; ‘Beltway@FoxNews.com’; ‘Hannity@FoxNews.com’; ‘Colmes@FoxNews.com’; ‘alan@alan.com’; ‘jim.mills@foxnews.com’; ‘Newswatch@FoxNews.com’; ‘Oreilly@FoxNews.com’; ‘Special@Foxnews.com’; ‘latenight@nbc.com’; ‘tdp@nt.net’; ‘Newswatch@foxnews.com’; ‘letters@nypost.com’; ‘Moneyline@CNN.com’; ‘cushman@nytimes.com’; ‘abramsreport@msnbc.com’; ‘Hardball@MSNBC.com’; ‘evening@cbsnews.com’; ‘weekends@cbsnews.com’; ‘Questions@MSNBC.com’; ‘Joe@msnbc.com’; ‘Imus@MSNBC.com’; ‘Question@msnbc.com’; ‘Nightly@NBC.com’; ‘MTP@NBC.com’; ‘Crossfire@cnn.com’; ‘Wolf@CNN.com’; ‘CapReport@cnbc.com’; ‘Reliable@cnn.com’; ‘newsroom@bergen.com’; ‘Jeff.newsstand@cnn.com’; ‘Rwallace@herald.com’; ‘Arobinson@herald.com’; ‘babingtonc@washpost.com’; ‘newhnews@ncia.net’; ‘Letters@prospect.org’; ‘letters@cmonitor.com’; ‘inquirer.letters@phillynews.com’; ‘letters@detnews.com’; ‘senator@akaka.senate.gov’; ‘senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov’; ‘info@kenblackwell.com’; ‘talk2bob@mail.house.gov’; ‘kit_bond@bond.senate.gov’; ‘rep.brady@mail.house.gov’; ‘jim_bunning@bunning.senate.gov’; ‘senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov’; ‘senator@cochran.senate.gov’; ‘senator@collins.senate.gov’; ‘senator@conrad.senate.gov’; ‘john.conyers@mail.house.gov’; ‘tom.davis@mail.house.gov’; ‘senator@dorgan.senate.gov’; ‘roger.schultz@halliburton.com’; ‘senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov’; ‘russell_feingold@feingold.senate.gov’; ‘mailbox@gregg.senate.gov’; ‘texas.granger@mail.house.gov’; ‘chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov’; ‘Tom_Harkin@harkin.senate.gov’; ‘senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov’; ‘Rep.Hinojosa@mail.house.gov’; ‘vermont@jeffords.senate.gov’; ‘rep.e.b.johnson@mail.house.gov’; ‘tim@johnson.senate.gov’; ‘info@kyl.senate.gov’; ‘Senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov’; ‘Petes@mail.house.gov’; ‘lloyd.doggett@mail.house.gov’; ‘senatorlott@lott.senate.gov’; ‘Nita.lowey@mail.house.gov’; ‘senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov’; ‘john_mccain@mccain.senate.gov’; ‘senator@mikulski.senate.gov’; ‘senator_murray@murray.senate.gov’; ‘rep.paul@mail.house.gov’; ‘senator@pryor.senate.gov’; ‘Senator@rockefeller.senate.gov’; ‘senator@shelby.senate.gov’; ‘olympia@snowe.senate.gov’; ‘senator@stabenow.senate.gov’; ‘mailbox@sununu.senate.gov’; ‘senator_talent@talent.senate.gov’; ‘senator_voinovich@voinovich.senate.gov’; ‘senator@warner.senate.gov’; ‘dheidt@citynet.net’; ‘DYJackson@tribune.com’; ‘SKuczka@tribune.com’; ‘pbriant@globeandmail.ca’; ‘ddefenoyl@globeandmail.ca’; ‘op-ed@latimes.com’; ‘weblog@guardianunlimited.co.uk’; ‘features@independent.co.uk’; ‘valley@latimes.com’; ‘business@latimes.com’; ‘ventura@latimes.com’; ‘metrodesk@latimes.com’; ‘news-tips@nytimes.com’; ‘the-arts@nytimes.com’; ‘bizday@nytimes.com’; ‘metro@nytimes.com’; ‘national@nytimes.com’; ‘washington@nytimes.com’; ‘online.editor@thetimes.co.uk’; ‘rcribb@thestar.ca’; ‘foreign.news@thetimes.co.uk’; ‘dbrazao@thestar.ca’; ‘ldiebel@thestar.ca’; ‘2020@abc.com’; ‘thisweek@abc.com’; ‘nightline@abcnews.com’; ‘mike@mikemalloy.com’; ‘rrhodes@airamericaradio.com’; ‘info@alternativeradio.org’; ‘info@alternet.org’; ‘talk2us@americasblackforum.com’; ‘feedback@ap.org’; ‘msilverman@ap.org’; ‘rfournier@ap.org’; ‘hunt@ap.org’; ‘bsenftleber@ajc.com’; ‘bsteiden@ajc.com’; ‘hklibanoff@ajc.com’; ‘rnarayanan@ajc.com’; ‘atrios@comcast.net’; ‘newsonline@bbc.co.uk’; ‘anita@mindgallery.com’; ‘jfetzer@d.umn.edu’; ‘hprzybyla@bloomberg.net’; ‘hrosenkrantz@bloomberg.net’; ‘ombud@globe.com’; ‘kcooper@globe.com’; ‘oliphant@globe.com’; ‘brelis@globe.com’; ‘lettersbwol@businessweek.com’; ‘richard_dunham@businessweek.com’; ‘buzzflash@buzzflash.com’; ‘query@cambridgeforum.org’; ‘48hours@cbsnews.com’; ‘60m@cbsnews.com’; ‘bpc@cbsnews.com’; ‘ftn@cbsnews.com’; ‘sundays@cbsnews.com’; ‘grain@cbsnews.com’; ‘aweathersbee@suntimes.com’; ‘cledbetter@suntimes.com’; ‘showcase@suntimes.com’; ‘jcruickshank@suntimes.com’; ‘sneed@suntimes.com’; ‘ddouglas@suntimes.com’; ‘rkemper@tribune.com’; ‘cgarrett@tribune.com’; ‘GWashburn@tribune.com’; ‘jzeleny@tribune.com’; ‘MPossley@tribune.com’; ‘jcrewdson@tribune.com’; ‘bmccauley@enquirer.com’; ‘dhorn@enquirer.com’; ‘jborgman@enquirer.com’; ‘jloven@ap.org’; ‘kcarroll@ap.org’; ‘npickler@ap.org’; ‘sjohnson@ap.org’; ‘cwarmbold@ajc.com’; ‘wilsonc@timesrecordnews.com’

    comments powered by Disqus